History of Modern Political Thought in East-Central Europe

Centre for Advances Study (CAS), Sofia
European Research Council (ERC)


Informal Advisory Board

Members of the Board

  • Michael Freeden (University of Oxford)
  • Tony Judt (New York University) (1948-2010)
  • László Kontler (Central European University, Budapest)
  • Joep Leerssen (University of Amsterdam)
  • Steve Smith (European University Institute, Florence)
  • Jan Werner Müller (Princeton University)


<< Back to Participants